Amazon Verified Purchase
As an avid reader of new and self published authors I was looking forward to slowly digesting this one when I downloaded it last night. What I wasn’t expecting though, was to stay up into the night to finish it!!! (well Technically I passed out before completion-just did that now whilst the baby is asleep)This is a very sweet book, with a dark twist, which takes you on the journey of unsure-of-herself Sam, who is carrying around a dark secret not even she understands. When she meets Nathan, the predictably gorgeous but also deep “main man”, she has to face up to her past with electrifying results!

The story is fast paced without any dull pages to skip through, and whilst now the usual genre I would “first pick” I am looking forward to reading the next instalment from this new author.

About mmhomer1

I love to write contemporary romance novels. They range from dark novels where people overcome huge obstacles to find love and happiness to funny, laugh out loud romances. I live in New Zealand (clearly a romantic setting) with my amazing husband and two gorgeous children. I hope you find the time to enjoy the site and learn more about the work I am creating.

Leave a Reply

