Holiday Gift Exchange - Book Lovers Blog Hop Banner

Want a free $100 Amazon gift card, free Ebooks and swag?

Simply leave a comment here as well as your email address about your best Christmas recipe and you’ll receive an EBook copy of Dare to Breathe http://www.amazon.com/Dare-Breathe-M-Homer-ebook/dp/B00GM6WKFO

THAT’s it! That’s all you have to do.

Then to have a chance of winning a $100, enter the rafflecopter draw at https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/c4fff9c711/

If you want a whole lot more free eBooks visit this site to see what other authors are giving their books away over the week. http://skwills.com/fun-stuff-extras/holiday-gift-exchange-book-lovers-blog-hop/

Thanks everyone for joining in and be sure to spread the word to your friends.

Merry Christmas!

About mmhomer1

I love to write contemporary romance novels. They range from dark novels where people overcome huge obstacles to find love and happiness to funny, laugh out loud romances. I live in New Zealand (clearly a romantic setting) with my amazing husband and two gorgeous children. I hope you find the time to enjoy the site and learn more about the work I am creating.

25 responses »

  1. patty says:

    my favorite holiday recipe is potato salad that my dad have given me .thank you very much and merry Christmas 1

  2. Jennifer T says:

    Thanks for participating in the blog hop! 🙂 I love this recipe, and always have to double it because everyone else loves it too!! http://www.food.com/recipe/sausage-rotel-dip-51597

    • mmhomer1 says:

      Wow, I’ve never heard of that before. I’ll have to try it! Please send me your email address and let me know which eBook format you’d prefer. Merry Christmas 🙂

  3. bear9612000 says:

    My favorite Christmas recipe is Peanut Butter Blossoms Cookies.. My hubby and grandchildren eat them all up just so I have to make more. Guess they really love them.
    My email is bear9612000@gmail.com

  4. thebookminion says:

    My favorite Christmas recipe is the cinnamon rolls my mom makes from the left over pie crust dough.

  5. Rosemary Robinson says:

    I love making homemade bread. Just got a new receipe. That takes two days to make but is so good.

    • mmhomer1 says:

      I wish I could make bread but a) I don’t have the patience and b) I’d eat it all in one sitting! If you send me your email address and let me know which eBook format you’d like the book, I’ll get that sent to you. Merry Christmas 🙂

  6. This is the recipe she taught all of us granddaughters. It brings back so many memories of her & my mom,me & my sister having fun in the kitchen, now that they are both gone.

    • mmhomer1 says:

      I have amazing memories of cooking with my Grandma too. They make the food taste even better. If you send me your email address and met me know what format you’d prefer I’ll get the eBook sent to you. Merry Christmas. 🙂

  7. isisthe12th says:

    I have a great recipie for apple pie! Thank you
    Merry Christmas
    linda romer email isisthe12th@gmail.co

  8. JoAnna B says:

    My favorite holiday recipe is stuffing balls. They are so yummy.

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

  9. luvrgirlrgc says:

    Favorite holiday recipe is chocolate delight

    • mmhomer1 says:

      I love that you told me twice! Must mean you REALLY REALLY love Chocolate delight! Please let me know your email and which format you’d like for the eBook. Thanks for playing! Merry Christmas.

  10. Holly Letson says:

    My favorite is pineapple upside-down cake.

  11. Jane Reads says:

    Spritz Cookies are my favorite. Merry Christmas, and thanks for DARE TO BREATHE.

  12. Jane Reads says:

    for my Kindle, please – Jane.Reads.jc at gmail dot com

  13. jennifer Zamora says:

    Peanutbutter crispy treats.
    Kindle pls….
    hija_de_lamadre@yahoo.com
    (might want to check this in mobile. Cant read it.)

  14. bn100 says:

    chocolate chip cookies

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

Leave a Reply

