It’s funny with blogs. Some people are amazing. They have something to share every day. Some days even more than just once! I’ve discovered something about myself in the last few years. Talking about random stuff isn’t as easy as it looks. Take radio presenters for example. It sounds like the easiest job in the world. They sit there having fun, cracking jokes and just playing music. Yet their jobs are identified as being in the top 10 stressful jobs! I get it. I do. I imagine if it was me I’d lose track of what I wanted to say. Crickets would be making their presence known in the background. Radio silence would follow. Even when im writing books I struggle more with finding the right title and creating an interesting information page than writing the book! Thank God I don’t have to figure out what to put on the cover!  So to all you amazing bloggers who seemingly publish fantastic blogs with no effort,  I applaud you. It’s a huge talent in itself. Me, well I’m off to play Candy crush as I ponder what to post next…..

About mmhomer1

I love to write contemporary romance novels. They range from dark novels where people overcome huge obstacles to find love and happiness to funny, laugh out loud romances. I live in New Zealand (clearly a romantic setting) with my amazing husband and two gorgeous children. I hope you find the time to enjoy the site and learn more about the work I am creating.

Leave a Reply

