You may have thought that for the last few years I’ve gone underground, hidden in a remote village off the beaten track. Truth is simply that life has run away from me and with it, any former knowledge of my WordPress passwords! As I navigated the life of a new author, I set up countless blogs and Facebook groups only to realise later, I could have set up one clear pathway and saved my brain the pain of trying to remember countless passwords. Lucky for me, WordPress have a way to find your path and I did, via my phone.

Anyway, what I really wanted to share is that I have a new romantic comedy available on Amazon. With only five star reviews, I feel it’s a hit. At under a $, it’s a steal! Take a look and see for yourself.

In the meantime, I’ll probably return in the next decade….

About mmhomer1

I love to write contemporary romance novels. They range from dark novels where people overcome huge obstacles to find love and happiness to funny, laugh out loud romances. I live in New Zealand (clearly a romantic setting) with my amazing husband and two gorgeous children. I hope you find the time to enjoy the site and learn more about the work I am creating.

Leave a comment